Create my Group

Features of the Shared account

Why use the shared calendar:

The Shared account is designed for work groups, company service departments and associations. It permits the sharing of calendars and/or address books between several people, according to the access rights which have been defined.

It has the same features as the Individual calendar:

Each user in the group has all the parameters and options of the individual version: Internet and WAP access, reminder of your next 10 events, sharing of data with other people with read-only access, management of public non-working days, statistics, synchronisation with your handheld.

PIM version/ Full version:

Definition of a group:

A Group is an autonomous entity, created and managed by an Administrator, which combines several people with their own account, including a calendar and an address book.
Each person in the group may access the other accounts in the group: full access, read-only access or no access, defined for each account.

The group’s administrator

The Administrator is the person who created the group. He is the only one who may add or remove people to or from the group. He is also the only one who may define the access rights for each account in the group (full access, read-only access, none).

Personal events and contacts

Each member may define for each event in his own calendar and for each contact in his own address book those which will be visible to the rest of the group and those which will be hidden from the other members. By default, all events in the calendar are public and all contacts are personal.

Aggregate events:

Within a group, people with full access to other calendars can create an aggregate event. This event will be displayed in all the selected calendars, such as a meeting between several people in the group for example.
Only the person who created this event will be able to update or remove it on all selected calendars.

Consult several calendars at the same time:

You can consult several calendars at the same time in the same window in order to have a centralised view.

Transfer an individual account to a group

If you wish to include your individual account in a group, contact the webmaster at

Create my Group